​​Backpack & T-shirt Pickup Schedule

By Day and Group!

Attention families please see below for the backpack and t-shirt pickup schedule. If you have multiple campers attending with us this summer please stop by during a pickup time for one of the designated groups and you will be able to pickup all t-shirts and backpacks for your children! Pick-up at the camp office located inside I AM Fitness located at 205 Harmony Road Middletown, NJ 07748.

Thank you!



Wed., May 17

2pm-10pm

Pufferfish

(Entering Pre-k)

Star fish

(Entering K)

Spider monkeys

(Entering K)


Thurs., May 18

10am-10pm

Sea Ponies

(Entering 1st)

Barracudas

(Entering 1st)

Angel Fish

(Entering 2nd)


Fri., May 19

10am-10pm

Sting Ray

(Entering 2nd)

Butterflies

(Entering 3rd)

Moray Eels

(Entering 3rd)

Dolphins

(Entering 4th)

Sun., May 21

10am-4pm

Hammer Heads

(Entering 4th)

Great Whites

(Entering 5th)

Mermaids

(Entering into 5th)


Mon., May 22

10am-10pm

Soul Surfers

(Entering 6th grade)

Samoans

(Entering 6th)

Pele/Wahini

(Entering 7th & 8th)

Firewalkers/Jaguars

(Entering 7th & 8th)

Tues., May 23

10am-10pm

Pufferfish
(Entering Pre-k)
Star fish
(Entering K)
Spider monkeys
(Entering K)

Wed., May 24

10am-10pm

Sea Ponies

(Entering 1st)

Barracudas

(Entering 1st)

Angel Fish

(Entering 2nd)


Thurs., May 25

10am-10pm

Sting Ray

(Entering 2nd)

Butterflies

(Entering 3rd)

Moray Eels

(Entering 3rd)

Dolphins

(Entering 4th)

Fri., May 26

10am-4pm

Hammer Heads

(Entering 4th)

Great Whites

(Entering 5th)

Mermaids

(Entering into 5th)


Tues., May 30

10am-10pm

Soul Surfers

(Entering 6th)

Samoans

(Entering 6th)

Pele/Wahini

(Entering 7th & 8th)

Firewalkers/Jaguars

(Entering 7th & 8th) 


Summer Camp in Middletown NJ

Simply the most fun a kid can have

  • Good Time (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)3:26

​Call (732) 856-9473 or email us at coachd@campcoconuts.com for more information!